Author.

Author.

Author.

Feel Fantastic is a portable clinic that gives easy-to-follow instruction on nutrition, fitness, self-confidence and looking great.

Maye gives the lowdown on vitamin supplements, food additives, vegetarianism and more. She provides sample schedules of exercise to get a beginner on the move, and terrific sample menus so that you will know exactly how to modify eating habits. The ultimate goals of Feel Fantastic is not just weight loss, but also to guide its readers on the road to overall good health, well-being and other positive changes.

Purchase

Get In Touch

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Kanessa Tixe
Dynamic Theories
kanessa@dynamictheories.com

TV/FILM AGENCY

Joe Veltre
Gersh
JVeltre@gersh.com

SPEAKING ENGAGEMENTS

Rachel Zeidman
Gersh
RZeidman@gersh.com

MODELING AGENCY

Josh Stephens
IMG Models
Josh.Stephens@img.com

BOOKING AGENCY

Paige Sisley & Sally Harding
Cooke McDermid
PSisley@cookemcdermid.com
SHarding@cookemcdermid.com