Press

As a recognized and trusted dietitian and now Supermodel, Maye has been interviewed by numerous magazines and newspapers, and been a guest on TV and radio shows.

EPK Request Form

Interested in learning more about Maye in the media? Let her know…

Get In Touch

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Kanessa Tixe
Dynamic Theories
kanessa@dynamictheories.com

TV/FILM AGENCY

Joe Veltre
Gersh
JVeltre@gersh.com

SPEAKING ENGAGEMENTS

Rachel Zeidman
Gersh
RZeidman@gersh.com

MODELING AGENCY

Josh Stephens
IMG Models
Josh.Stephens@img.com

BOOK AGENCY

Paige Sisley & Sally Harding
Cooke McDermid
PSisley@cookemcdermid.com
SHarding@cookemcdermid.com