Speaker.

Speaker.

Speaker

Speaking has taken Maye across the globe, sharing insight with diverse audiences, from teens to executives of the Fortune 500.

Maye Musk loves to share her expertise and experiences in nutrition, fitness, health, confidence, fashion, and feeling fantastic.

As she is the oldest Covergirl, Hypebae and Vanity Fair magazine’s It Girl, her age has been her advantage. At 71, she is showing men and women around the world that older women can be wise, confident, stylish and relevant to society.

“When you have experience in a topic and in life, share it with others. They can learn from your expertise.”

Maye has traveled around the world giving talks in Melbourne, Stockholm, Kiev, Budapest, Cannes, Beirut and most of the major cities in the USA, Canada and South Africa. In Shanghai, after walking her longest runway at the Shanghai Sports Stadium, she was interviewed by about 30 media outlets.

Clients Include

Nike Inc.

Oxford

Unilever

Procter & Gamble

McKesson Corporation

Kellogg’s

Christian Dior

Nabisco

McNeil Consumer Healthcare

The Carlyle Group

Mead Johnson

Weight Watcher’s International

Dannon

Uncle Ben’s Rice

Macmillan Canada

CalorieKing

Barilla

Kraft

Lean Cuisine

CVS/Life Fitness

Get In Touch

Public Relations

Kanessa Tixe
Dynamic Theories
kanessa@dynamictheories.com

TV/FILM AGENCY

Joe Veltre
Gersh
JVeltre@gersh.com

SPEAKING ENGAGEMENTS

Rachel Zeidman
Gersh
RZeidman@gersh.com

MODELING AGENCY

Josh Stephens
IMG Models
Josh.Stephens@img.com

BOOK AGENCY

Paige Sisley & Sally Harding
Cooke McDermid
PSisley@cookemcdermid.com
SHarding@cookemcdermid.com