Contact Us

Let us know…

If you would like to inquire about speaking engagements, modeling jobs, spokesperson work, endorsement collaborations, or interviews please complete this form. We’ll get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you.

Get In Touch

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Kanessa Tixe
Dynamic Theories
kanessa@dynamictheories.com

TV/FILM AGENCY

Joe Veltre
Gersh
JVeltre@gersh.com

SPEAKING ENGAGEMENTS

Rachel Zeidman
Gersh
RZeidman@gersh.com

MODELING AGENCY

Josh Stephens
IMG Models
Josh.Stephens@img.com

BOOK AGENCY

Paige Sisley & Sally Harding
Cooke McDermid
PSisley@cookemcdermid.com
SHarding@cookemcdermid.com